The ISO 22301 standard is Business Continuity Management (BCM). In the event of a degraded work process, at the level of IT, HR, logistics or suppliers, it constitutes the reference point in terms of good practices.

ISO 22301 can be used for certification purposes, but it can also be used as a reference for the company to assess its situation in terms of continuity management, and for auditors to report to management. It is supported by normative systems such as NIST or ISO / IEC 27001 with particular reference to IT.

The ISO 22301 standard and our dedicated cockpit can interest all types of organizations (commercial companies, NGOs, administrations …), all types of activities (finance and banking, manufacturing, services,…) and many functions.
The risk manager and the management of an organization are likely to manage their resilience.

Our ISO 22301 cockpit incorporates the elements of the standard in order to provides you with an accurate view of your business continuity plan. Emergency planning, disaster recovery, management of disruptive incidents, the ISO 22301 cockpit makes it possible to follow the various points of conformity stipulated by the international standard.

Combined with our different cockpits dedicated to e-governance, the ISO 22301 cockpit makes it possible to constantly monitor and optimize the measures taken in cyber management, and to reassure a potential client or partner.

Découvrez nos solutions associées

Get more information about our cockpits.

Feel free to contact us for any demo requests, additional information or comments.

Request a demonstration

La norme ISO 22301 relève de la gestion de la continuité des affaires (GCA). En cas de processus de travail dégradés, tant au niveau de l’IT, des RH, de la logistique ou des fournisseurs, elle constitue l’élément de référence en termes de bonnes pratiques.

ISO 22301 est utilisable à des fins de certification, mais elle peut aussi servir de référence à l’entreprise pour évaluer sa situation en matière de gestion de la continuité, et aux auditeurs pour rendre leur rapport à la direction. Elle est soutenu par des systèmes normatifs comme le Nist ou ISO/CEI 27001 en ce qui concerne en particulier l’IT.

La norme ISO 22301 et notre cockpit dédié peuvent intéresser tous les types d’organisations (entreprises commerciales, ONG, administrations…), tous les types d’activités (finance et banques, production, services, vente…) et de nombreuses fonctions.

Le manager risques comme la direction d’une PME sont susceptibles de vouloir visualiser et optimiser leur système de gestion des risques.

Notre cockpit ISO 22301 reprend les éléments de la norme afin de permettre de suivre la façon dont elle est respectée, d’exploiter les informations et de faire évoluer les actions mises en place. Planification d’urgence, reprise après sinistre, gestion des incidents perturbateurs, le cockpit ISO 22301 permet de suivre les différents points de conformité stipulés par la norme internationale.

Combiné à nos différents cockpits dédiés à la cybergouvernance, le cockpit ISO 22301 permet d’assurer un suivi et une optimisation constante des mesures prises dans la gestion cyber, et de rassurer un client ou un partenaire potentiel.

Découvrez nos solutions associées

Obtenir plus d’informations sur nos cockpits.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes demandes de démonstration, informations additionnelles ou commentaires.

Contactez-nous